Blue Springs Education Foundation

Registered Name
Blue Springs Education Foundation
Tax ID


Founded in 2013, Blue Springs Education Foundation is an education nonprofit focused on support n.e.c.. Blue Springs Education Foundation is headquartered in Blue Springs, MO and its chairperson is Carman Duvall as of June, 2019.


Annual Budget
June 2019
0% Loss
Program Spending
Fundraising Spending
Management Spending



Educational scholarships/grants provide scholarships and grants for students, faculty, and organizations within the blue springs school district.


Wee bus program mobile computer lab used to take technology to the students. This bus is parked in apartment complexes, extended stay motels, etc, where students might not have access to computers.


Chris Ary Past Chairpe
Scott Fullerton Vice Chairpe
Lori Moon Secretary
Kirk Sampson Treasurer
Cara Anger Board Member
Ron Baker Board Member
Phil Bartolotta Board Member
Kent Bradford Board Member
Randy Castle Board Member
Jamie Conaty Board Member
Andrew Elliott Board Member
Dale Falck Board Member
Jim Finley Board Member
Pat Hatley Board Member
Trisha Kennedy Board Member
Ken Logan Board Member
Dave Maclean Board Member
Karin Maybell Board Member
Ted Meyer Board Member
Deb Ohnoutka Board Member
Julius Oswald Board Member
Lyle Shaver Board Member
Brad Sieb Board Member
Mark Whitlow Board Member
Sheryl Taylor Board Member
Carman Duvall Chairperson
Source: IRS 990