St. Louis Police Foundation

Registered Name
St Louis Police Foundation
Tax ID


Founded in 2007, St. Louis Police Foundation is a human services nonprofit focused on single organization support. It is a mid-sized organization, with $10m in revenue and 2 employees. St. Louis Police Foundation is headquartered in St. Louis, MO and its president is Douglas Albrecht as of December, 2019.


Annual Budget
December 2018
23% Loss
Program Spending
Fundraising Spending
Management Spending



Provide monetary aid, services and goods to the st. Louis metropolitan and st. Louis county police departments, which are comprised of approximately 2,030 officers. The foundation supports programs, initiatives and projects that are strategically focused to complement the departments policing strategies, and to enable the highest levels of police service to the st. Louis community. Programs typically include equipment, technology and training to assist the officers in policing more efficiently and safely.


Sandra Van Trease Vice President
John T. O'connell Treasurer
Chris Goodson Secretary
Michelle Bagwell Executive Director
Bob Brinkmann Board Member
Richard Mark Board Member
W. Patrick Mcginnis Board Member
Kathy Osborn Board Member
George Roman Board Member
Matthew Scherrer Board Member
Thom Sehnert Board Member
Paul Shaughnessy Board Member
John Sondag Board Member
Rodney Boyd Board Member
Douglas Weible Board Member
Robert O'loughlin Board Member
Katherine Barrett Board Member
Laurna Godwin Board Member
Tom Irwin Board Member
Joe Stieven Board Member
Ann Cuiellette Marr Board Member
Donn Sorensen Board Member
Doug Fabick Board Member
Greg Twardowski Board Member
George Paz Board Member
Tom Santel Board Member
Douglas Albrecht President
Source: IRS 990